It only ran for a few episodes it seems, but they pulled pranks like having a rap contest where first place kept going to a guy who had a tape recorder he was lip singing to in his coat? And calling Ludacris up at 3am to have him hear their new beats they made because they were so proud of them and they really had no rhythm whatsoever. Then they would record what he said about them when they left the room.
No comments:
Post a Comment