Lorette Duker
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Question to every one why is it when ?
why is it when a girl is chubby but got and some the call her voluptuous ...... and a chubby girl with nothing they call her fat? whats the mentality i don't get it....explain your point of view....
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment