I really want to get a Freaks and Geeks dvd set because i really LOVE the show and I enjoy watching bloopers and behind the scenes and entertaining commentary and such, but I was wondering, should i get the regular version, or the Yearbook edition. The yearbook edition is like way pricier but I'd totally get it if its worth it! Please help! :D
No comments:
Post a Comment